Church Leadership

Christ the King's Pastoral Leader is the Reverend Rebecca Lord. Pastor Lord's passion for ministry is evident to all.  She brings a loving-kindness to her role.

Our leadership also consists of a lay council. The current council members are Andrea Holtzer, Janet Hammond, Polly Holden, Charlie Watson and our treasurer is Ned Wilder. Our council members are dedicated to the ministries of Christ the King, and are available for conversation and to answer any questions you may have. Join us any Sunday morning, or call the church office to meet with any one of our leaders.